Let’s start off with “Five Question Friday”

Five Question Friday : brought to you by the letter F and sponsored by Mama M.

1. What Christmas song do you loathe?
Well, this would be difficult for me to answer. I L.O.V.E. Christmas. Hang on a sec, lemme google.
Ok, I’m back. I loathe this song. Click the link. It’s horrid.

2. Do you and your significant other cuddle at night or sleep on opposite sides of the bed?
You would think that since I chose to name my hubby Sex Pot for blogging purposes that we do not keep our hands off each other, even while sleeping. Alas, after the final smooch for the night we retire to the opposite ends of the bed for the duration of the evening.
3. Have you ever had surgery?
Yes, yes I have. Twice. Punk was a c-section w/tubal and my 2nd surgery made sure that there is no option PERIOD for anymore heathens angels to come from the union of Sex Pot and I.

4. When do you typically have your holiday shopping done?
Christmas Eve. It’s an illness really. I must Christmas shop till the stores close on Christmas Eve. Have I mentioned my L.O.V.E. for Christmas?

5. If money were not an issue (and you HAD to pick something), what would your ultimate luxury item be?
A shower. For reals. I despise tub bathing. I want a SHOWER.

Thanks for playing along! Tune back next week for more “FIVE QUESTION FRIDAY”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

