It’s snowing!

Look! It’s snowing on my blog! How awesome is that?!

I am the most coordinated person in the world. Really. I used some stair stepper on crack machine at the gym Monday night and somehow managed to pinch a nerve in my neck. It hurts. Luckily I have my Pure Romance Hot Heart Massager – it has been amazing. Fits right in the crook of my neck and feels oh soooo good.

I have claimed today as my day of rest! As with any other household, there are things I could be doing (dishes, laundry, floors) but I’m not. I cleaned 3 houses and a business yesterday. Alone. In 5.5 hrs. With my neck screwed up. So today I will not do it! (Until later when I can’t stand looking at it and do it)

I was really sad to hear about Elizabeth Edwards’ passing. She was such a strong woman. Lady. The class just shined right out of her. I know I couldn’t be as strong as she was dealing with all she had to deal with. Losing a child – I would lose my mind. Cheating husband resulting in another child – Sex Pot better hide his guns. ๐Ÿ™‚ Breast Cancer – I would have hidden in my bed and tried to sleep it away. I hope you are enjoying your peace and relaxation up there with the angels … RIP.

I guess we are looking at some major snow this weekend. Sounds fine to me! I won’t argue with being snuggled in my bed with Sex Pot for the weekend ๐Ÿ™‚

Peace Out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

