WOW!

I have been a busy bee today! I worked, went to the gym, dr office, pharmacy, home to clean some things went to Big City North for some groceries and to pick up Sex Pot – then home to bake. And bake. And bake. 3 people ordered yummies from me! 🙂 Today’s baking included Cake Balls, Buckeyes, No Bake cookies, Chocolate Chip Cookies and frosting. They are packed, ready to be delivered/shipped. Yeah!

I weighed in this morning on a different scale (one I weigh in on at a clients home – it TALKS!) and it reports a loss of 4lbs. I will be getting up at the ass crack of dawn tomorrow to work out and weigh in – that will count as my “official” first weigh in! I am excited to see how much progress I have made. Today I did 20 mins on the treadmill, 10 mins on the elliptical and then 2 times around the circuit. I felt awesome afterwards. Tomorrow will be more of the treadmill then circuit – then ZUMBA tomorrow night! Yeah!

My mom is in the hospital – has been since last Thursday. They thought it was her horrid acid reflux, but tests don’t show that. They are looking at her pancreas now. Talking about duct injections? IDK what that is. I googled it and still am not much smarter than I was about it. Hopefully she gets better and FAST so she will be home for Christmas!

We are looking at more snow tomorrow. 3-5 inches. Boo. Hoping it misses us again. I don’t like it at all.

Peace Out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

