I want sweets!

I am totally craving me some sweets right now. There are none in this house! AGH! So instead I sit and google delicious recipes that I will make tomorrow. (If it wasn’t 11pm I would be making NOW!) Yummy chocolate cake with cream cheese frosting sounds awesome!

Today I went and priced a crap ton o stuff for Sex Pots up and coming catering/pork business. It’s gonna take a lot of work, but it will be sooo worth it.

It is snowing again here. Booooo.

I am traveling to Big City North to do some shopping. Sex Pot is going to cook some more tomorrow and I need to get some supplies. I also need to get a knife magnet for the wall. I scored some new knives but the blade on the big one is too big for my block. I have gotten pretty much all new kitchen items. (Canisters, plates, cooking utensils, pots, pans, frying pans, skillets, baking pans, cookie sheets, etc) I love to cook and am so happy to start breaking it all in. 🙂

Did I mention we have a new addition to the family. Well, two really. A hamster and a SNAKE! AGH!!! A snake we have to feed dead frozen mice embryo looking things too. Well. When I say we, I mean Sex Pot. . . . .

I got a new pair of shoes today. A cheaper version of those expensive “shape your butt” shoe. Hope they work. This butt needs some tone.

I believe that it all. Hope you all enjoy a great nights sleep!

Peace Out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

