I love to think . . .

that many years from now . . . long after my grandmas have gone Home . . .  when I am baking, they are looking down with a great big smile.

I love to bake. Make things from scratch is more like it. My grandma’s yeast rolls AND homemade noodles – check! Cookies, cakes, brownies and candies – check! Casseroles, macaroni & cheese and roasts – check!

That could be why I am dragging my butt to the gym and bustin it out every day now. . . ugh. But it is all worth it. To see my hubby scarfing it down, kiddos actually EATING real food. That is LOVE.

 

Peace Out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

