11 years ago today . . .

I became a momma for the first time! Mouthy is just that, a mouthy pre-teen (tween?) boy trying to feel older and wiser like his father, yet stuck by age and experience. Ya know, they say you forget the pain of childbirth. Apparently they are on crack. 11 years gone by and I still remember most details of the 3 DAYS I was in the hospital in labor before he arrived in two pushes! 🙂 (I do have to say, if I didn’t have to deal with the labor part, I would totally birth babies ten times a day. Pushing was the most awesome part of the whole deal)

so Happy Birthday Mouthy! I love you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

