Traveling today!

Hey everyone! I am patiently waiting on my ride right now to travel to a neighboring state for the day/night. A friend of mine sells some awesome products and I am going with her for the new product launch! Free product for me, free drinks, girl time and I get out of the house! Whoohoo! Eventually I will start selling this as well. With a husband named Sex Pot I could really use a discount, hubba hubba. . . 😉

It has finally quit snowing! Kids just had a 2hr delay today, thank goodness!

I think illness is befalling the whole family. Let’s pray not, ok!?!

I made some chocolate chip cookies this morning. They are yummo! The whole Christmas season every batch was just not right. Today – magic!

I hope you all are having a great day!!!

Peace Out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

