Whoohoo! 30 days!

Yesterday (unbeknown to you all) my little ole blog hit it’s first big milestone! For 30 days straight someone other than myself and Sex Pot read it! This is amazing to me! I am in shock! I am amusing enough that someone else thinks I am worthy enough to take notice! So THANK YOU whoever you are! Thank you for validating my existence here in the wonderful world of internet.

I am so happy I am doing a giveaway! You may enter three different ways:

1. Comment on this post. Whatever you like. 🙂

2. Tweet the following : (@thecoolestwife is doing a 30 days of bloggy love giveaway!) Then comment on this thread that you tweated.

3. Mention me on your blog with a link back to my page, then comment back on this thread that you did so.

I will close the contest at 2pm my time tomorrow, so check back tomorrow evening to see if you won.

The prize: A surprise for your tummy. 🙂

EDIT: Seriously. Leave a comment. I don’t bite. Although I am sure Dani would love the goodies all for herself. .  🙂

Thank you all so much and good luck!

Peace Out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Whoohoo! 30 days!

  1. Dani says:

    A blog contest? Oh my heck! You’ve hit the big times now girly!

  2. Dani says:

    Whooo hooo! A blog contest! You’ve hit the big times now girly!

  3. Wayne says:

    Just started reading, love the blog!

  4. Amber says:

    Yay, a giveaway! I need to try doing one myself!

Leave a Reply

