Caliope

We went and got a new snake today. Stupid. She does help fill up the huge tank we have though. LOL.

If radar isn’t lying, then it looks like we are 24 hours out from one HECK of a snow storm. Looks like we will be getting a whole lot of ice. Praying that it goes south a little as I would much rather have a lot of snow that ice. I like power. I like heat. I like clean laundry, and dishes, as well as the ability to cook. I don’t need to go anywhere. I will be just fine stuck home for a week. Just let me keep my power please!

Speaking of laundry and dishes, maybe I should go get them done now. 🙂

Peace Out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

