Whoohoo!

I just won a blog giveaway on Cicatrix ! 🙂 Go over and check out Dani’s blog. She is a peach!

Today was a lot of work. We are stuck doing some remodeling/construction of Sex Pot’s parent’s upstairs and it is such a hassel. It will totally be worth it when it is done though, so I will let my complaining stop there. 🙂

Tomorrow is Sex Pot’s brother in law’s birthday so we are going to Sex Pot’s aunts house for yummies. I am still up helping mother in law bake some diabetic and gluten free food for the party. Good times.

I have to say – I am more content right now in life than I have been in a long time. If only I could resist this junk food. Kids are on spring break next week, so the following week my a$$ will be back at the gym. I have got to do it.

Well, the baking is calling me again. Sweet dreams everyone!

Peace Out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

